Search
Cart
0 Product(s)
Registered User
Visit our webshops for
Aktuelles
SQS ISO9001   

Shopping bags -trend and promotional items

We are a family-owned group of companies. Our core values are based on reliability and competence in commerce and distribution of packing materials. We specialise in of all kinds of natural and synthetic fibres, natural cloths and nettings of jute (hessian) and coir. With over 65 years of experience in this industry, we are well aware of the requirements of our buyers as well as the technicalities of production. Thanks to our global network we are able to provide our customers with their ideal products quickly, with a professional service and at a very competitive price. We build the bridge between production sites all over the world and the exacting requirements of European customers.
 
Christmas Bags
Our range also includes traditional “Father Christmas” food-safe bags in a variety of sizes and printings. 
Christmas Bags
Schöne Tragtaschen mit Weihnachtsmotiven werten jeden Einkauf auf, können als Geschenkverpackung gebraucht werden oder bringen eine festliche Stimmung ins Verkaufsgeschäft. Wir verkaufen diese Taschen ... 
PP Woven Shopping Bags
PP woven tote bags make a lot of environmental sense, as they are very robust and can be reused again and again. These bags are also an excellent advertising tool. We offer them in various qualities and ... 
Non Woven Shopping Bags
Our non-woven PET tote bags are sewn out of a PE-coated material made of recycled PET. Because they can be printed with a photographic image using up to seven colors, they are an ideal advertising medium ... 
Sophisticated Paper Bags
These paper carrying bags are distinguished by their high quality. There are three different types to choose from: Cypress, Lambada or Pop. An especially broad range of sizes is available in the Cypress ... 
Standard Paper Bags
Paper comes from the Greek papyrus/papyrus sedge and consists largely of plant fibers. A Chinese man named Tsai-Lun invented paper in the year 200 B.C. Today, paper is manufactured from cellulose or wood. ... 
Sophisticated PE Bags
Our high-quality PE bags, which are available with a glossy, matte or satin finish, lend an additional touch of luxury to the products packaged inside. The cords can be of different lengths and colors, ... 
Standard PE Shopping Bags
Polyethylene was discovered in 1898 by the chemist Hans von Pechmann, and since then it has taken hold all over the world. Since the mid-1950’s this material has been widely used for bags. We carry various ... 
Jute Shopping Bags
Jute carrying bags, with a new, trendy design, are the big hit right now. They are natural, ecological and sustainable. They can be manufactured in trendy colors and designs, so give free range to your ... 
Cotton Shopping Bags
The cotton plant is a genus that belongs to the mallow family. There are about 51 species of cotton in the tropics and the sub-tropics.Cotton is a very ancient cultivated plant. Natural cotton fiber is ... 
foldable Bucket
Folding buckets are the new trendy space-saving solution for on the go and at home. Folded up each bucket measures just 3-4cm in height, yet when fully extended it holds up to 20 litres. The buckets ... 
Cornets & Pouches
Here you’ll find a wide selection of bags, flat bottom and flat bags, sample bags and much more, for packaging foods as well as many other items. White or brown exteriors, printed with multiple colors ...

Chercher
Panier
0 Produit
Utilisateur enregistré
Consultez nos sites internet pour
Aktuelles
SQS ISO9001   

Cabas publicitaires articles publicitaires

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale moyenne, fiable et compétente dans le commerce et la distribution de sacs d'emballage en tout genre, en matière naturelle et synthéthique, et de toiles ou filets naturels en fibres de jute et de coco. Par notre expérience de plus de 65 ans dans ce métier, nous connaissons à fond les besoins de nos clients et autant les possibilités des productions techniques. Grâce à notre réseau de relations qui s'étend au monde entier nous sommes à même de procurer à nos clients le produit idéal et cela d'une manière professionnelle, rapide et à bon marché. Nous faisons le lien entre les productions du monde entier et les clients exigeants en Europe.
 
Sacs Saint Nicolas
Chez nous vous trouvez les sacs de jute alimentaires traditionnels ‘Saint Nicolas ‘ en différentes dimensions et impressions. 
Sacs Saint Nicolas
Schöne Tragtaschen mit Weihnachtsmotiven werten jeden Einkauf auf, können als Geschenkverpackung gebraucht werden oder bringen eine festliche Stimmung ins Verkaufsgeschäft. Wir verkaufen diese Taschen ... 
Cabas tissés en PP
Les sacs cabas tissés en PP sont les sacs les plus judicieux du point de vue écologique, car ils sont très robustes et réutilisables. En même temps ils sont un excellent support publicitaire. Nous vous ... 
Cabas non tissés
Les sacs cabas non tissés en PET sont cousus dans un non-tissé recouvert de PE qui est fabriqué à partir d’une matière PET. Grâce à la possibilité d’équiper les sacs d’une impression photo allant jusqu’à ... 
Cabas en papier supérieur
Ces sacs cabas en papier se distinguent par leur grande qualité.Dans cet assortiment, vous pouvez choisir parmi trois types différents : Chypre, Lambada ou Pop. Le type Chypre possède un large choix de ... 
Cabas en papier standard
Le papier provient du papyrus grec / de la plante vivace et est constitué pour la majeure partie de fibres végétales. L’inventeur du papier était un Chinois (Tsai-Lun) en 200 avant Jésus Christ. De nos ... 
Cabas en PE supérieur
Nos sacs PE hauts de gamme, qui sont disponibles en mat ou satiné, octroient aux produits placés à l’intérieur un souffle supplémentaire de luxe. Grâce aux différentes longueurs et couleurs des cordons ... 
Cabas en PE standard
Les polyéthylènes ont été découverts en 1898 par le chimiste Hans von Pechmann ; depuis ils ont fait une véritable entrée en force dans le monde entier. Transformée en sacs depuis le milieu des années ... 
Cabas en jute
Les sacs cabas en jute, dans un nouveau design tendance, sont les articles à succès par excellence. Bien entendu, ils sont naturels, écologiques et résistants. Ils peuvent être fabriqués dans des couleurs ... 
Sacs en cotton
La plante du coton ou le coton fait partie de la famille des malvacées. Il existe quelques 51 sortes dans les tropiques et les zones subtropicales.Le coton est une plante cultivée très ancienne. La fibre ... 
Seaux pliable
Les seaux pliables sont la nouvelle solution gain de place tendance pour la route ou à la maison. Lorsqu'il est plié, le seau ne fait que 3 à 4 cm de haut. Lorsqu'il est déplié, il présente une contenance ... 
Cornets & Sachets en papier
Vous trouverez ici un large assortiment de sacs, de sachets et de cornets en papier, de pochettes et bien d’autres produits encore servant à l’emballage des denrées alimentaires, mais également à de ...