Search
Cart
0 Product(s)
Registered User
Visit our webshops for
Aktuelles
SQS ISO9001   

Shopping bags -trend and promotional items

We are a family-owned group of companies. Our core values are based on reliability and competence in commerce and distribution of packing materials. We specialise in of all kinds of natural and synthetic fibres, natural cloths and nettings of jute (hessian) and coir. With over 65 years of experience in this industry, we are well aware of the requirements of our buyers as well as the technicalities of production. Thanks to our global network we are able to provide our customers with their ideal products quickly, with a professional service and at a very competitive price. We build the bridge between production sites all over the world and the exacting requirements of European customers.
 
Christmas Bags
Our range also includes traditional “Father Christmas” food-safe bags in a variety of sizes and printings. 
Christmas Bags
Schöne Tragtaschen mit Weihnachtsmotiven werten jeden Einkauf auf, können als Geschenkverpackung gebraucht werden oder bringen eine festliche Stimmung ins Verkaufsgeschäft. Wir verkaufen diese Taschen ... 
PP Woven Shopping Bags
PP woven tote bags make a lot of environmental sense, as they are very robust and can be reused again and again. These bags are also an excellent advertising tool. We offer them in various qualities and ... 
Non Woven Shopping Bags
Our non-woven PET tote bags are sewn out of a PE-coated material made of recycled PET. Because they can be printed with a photographic image using up to seven colors, they are an ideal advertising medium ... 
Sophisticated Paper Bags
These paper carrying bags are distinguished by their high quality. There are three different types to choose from: Cypress, Lambada or Pop. An especially broad range of sizes is available in the Cypress ... 
Standard Paper Bags
Paper comes from the Greek papyrus/papyrus sedge and consists largely of plant fibers. A Chinese man named Tsai-Lun invented paper in the year 200 B.C. Today, paper is manufactured from cellulose or wood. ... 
Sophisticated PE Bags
Our high-quality PE bags, which are available with a glossy, matte or satin finish, lend an additional touch of luxury to the products packaged inside. The cords can be of different lengths and colors, ... 
Standard PE Shopping Bags
Polyethylene was discovered in 1898 by the chemist Hans von Pechmann, and since then it has taken hold all over the world. Since the mid-1950’s this material has been widely used for bags. We carry various ... 
Jute Shopping Bags
Jute carrying bags, with a new, trendy design, are the big hit right now. They are natural, ecological and sustainable. They can be manufactured in trendy colors and designs, so give free range to your ... 
Cotton Shopping Bags
The cotton plant is a genus that belongs to the mallow family. There are about 51 species of cotton in the tropics and the sub-tropics.Cotton is a very ancient cultivated plant. Natural cotton fiber is ... 
foldable Bucket
Folding buckets are the new trendy space-saving solution for on the go and at home. Folded up each bucket measures just 3-4cm in height, yet when fully extended it holds up to 20 litres. The buckets ... 
Cornets & Pouches
Here you’ll find a wide selection of bags, flat bottom and flat bags, sample bags and much more, for packaging foods as well as many other items. White or brown exteriors, printed with multiple colors ...

Ihr Spezialist für Tragtaschen Trend und Werbeartikel

Rufen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne unverbindlich!

+41 (0)44 701 82 82
Montag- Freitag
08:00 - 11:30 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Katalog

Präsentationsvideo

Produkte

Chlaussäcke/Nikolaussäcke
Bei uns finden Sie lebensmittelechte traditionelle Jute "Samichlaussäcke" in diversen Grössen und mit verschiedenen Drucken. Haben Sie übrigens gewusst: Jute-Chlaussäckli von Relianz entsprechen in allen ... 
Tragtaschen m. Weihnachtsmotiv
Schöne Tragtaschen mit Weihnachtsmotiven werten jeden Einkauf auf, können als Geschenkverpackung gebraucht werden oder bringen eine festliche Stimmung ins Verkaufsgeschäft. Wir verkaufen diese Taschen ... 
PP Woven Taschen u. Wagen
PP-Woven Tragtaschen sind die ökologisch sinnvollsten Tragtaschen da sie sehr robust und mehrfach verwendbar sind. Dazu sind sie ein hervorragender Werbeträger . Wir bieten Ihnen diese in verschiedenen ... 
Non Woven Tragtaschen
Die Non Woven Tragtaschen werden aus einem PE-beschichteten Vlies, welches aus rezykliertem PET-Material hergestellt wird vernäht. Dank der Möglichkeit die Taschen mit einem bis zu 7-farbigen Fotodruck ... 
Papier Tragtaschen hochwertig
Diese Papier Tragtaschen zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Qualität aus. In diesem Sortiment können Sie unter drei verschiedenen Typen auswählen: Zypern, Lambada oder Pop. Der Typ Zypern hat eine bestechend ... 
Papier Tragtaschen Standard
Papier stammt aus dem griechischen Papyrus/Papyrusstaude und besteht grösstenteils aus pflanzlichen Fasern. Der Erfinder des Papiers war ein Chinese (Tsai-Lun) im Jahre 200 vor Christus. Papier wird heutzutage ... 
PE Tragtaschen hochwertig
Unsere hochwertigen PE-Taschen, welche glänzend, matt oder auch satiniert erhältlich sind verleihen den darin verpackten Produkten einen zusätzlichen Hauch von Luxus. Dank den verschiedenen Längen und ... 
PE Tragtaschen Standard
Polyethlyen wurde 1898, vom Chemiker Hans von Pechmann entdeckt und hat seither einen regelrechten Siegeszug um die Welt veranstaltet. Zu Säcken verarbeitet findet man das Material seit Mitte der 50er ... 
ökologische Jutetragtaschen
Jutetragtaschen im trendingen neuen Design sind der Renner schlechthin. Sie sind natürlich, ökologisch und beständig. Sie können in trendigen Farben und Designes hergestellt werden - lassen Sie Ihren ... 
Baumwolltragtaschen
Die Baumwollpflanze oder Baumwolle ist eine Pflanzgattung aus der Familie der Malvengewächse. Es gibt etwa 51 Arten in den Tropen und Subtropen. Baumwolle ist eine sehr alte Kulturpflanze. Aus den Samenhaaren ... 
faltbare Eimer
Die faltbaren Eimer, sind die neue trendige platzsparende Lösung für unterwegs und zu Hause, zusammengeklappt hat der Behälter eine Höhe von nur 3-4 cm - aufgestellt ein Fassungsvermögen von bis zu 20 ... 
Papiertüten & Papierbeutel
Hier finden Sie ein breites Sortiment von Tüten, Boden- und Flachbeutel, Musterbeutel und vieles mehr, zum Verpacken von Lebensmittel aber auch vieler anderer Dinge. Weisse oder braune Aussenlage, mehrfarbig ...